Malibu Destination Wedding Photography

I can’t say enough about Amanda and Mike’s wedding. I feel so very fortunate to have been chosen as their photographer. The wedding was held in Malibu on Morning View Dr. It was an intimate venue overlooking the ocean. It was absolutely stunning and the florals, by Scott Homand, were vibrant creative and simply elegant.  Exceptional Events by Shuki Moran took my breath away and  could not have created a more beautiful atmosphere. He was excellent to work with, and professional in every way.

My favorite part of the entire day was working with Amanda and Mike because they were so kind and so much fun!!! Their wedding was attended by some of the greatest people I have met. They all were so loving and giving and truly a joy to capture. As a photographer, I am the true observer and when I get to work around people with so much love in their hearts, I am the luckiest person in the world. Just watching the couple relate to their family and friends I could feel the intense love and respect all around. I was treated like family and I will always have a place in my heart for that special day. I left that night full of love because it was all around me. Thank you Amanda and Mike for sharing your hearts.

Flowers by Scott Homand

Flowers by Scott Homand

The gorgeous bride

The gorgeous bride

The groom's first look and her father's first look

The groom’s first look and her father’s first look

The beautiful couple

The beautiful couple

a few from Malibu beach

a few from Malibu beach

The joy and Love

The joy and Love

laurenpauline.com 

California Wedding Makeup Artist: Happy Makeup Girl

California Wedding Hair Stylist: The Canyon Salon

Wedding Dress Boutique: David’s Bridal 

Tampa Wedding Coordinator: Exceptional Events By Shuki Moran

Tampa Wedding Reception Venue: Cross Creek Ranch

Tampa Wedding Caterer: Catered By VESH

Tampa  Wedding Cake: Alessi Bakery 

Tampa Wedding Videographer: McGriff Productions

Wedding DJ: Harmonic Events 

Leave a Reply

