Black Diamond Ranch Wedding Photography – Lecanto, FL

I know I have been MIA. I have had two out of state weddings and a bunch of other wonderful shoots. I have slacked on my blogging for sure. I am posting a few of my favorite shots from a wedding at Black Diamond Ranch. It was my first wedding there and I was blown away! It felt like I was in Georgia or the mountains because we were on a hill over looking the golf course and water. I believe it is an old quarry of some sort, but it was just beautiful. I also thought the decorations were so appropriate. I truly felt we were in the mountains or another state. I didn’t know a wedding venue like this existed in Florida I had so much fun with Kirby and Scotty and they were up for anything:)) Thank you both for allowing me to capture your special wedding day!

Black Diamond Ranch Wedding photos

Black Diamond Ranch Wedding photos

details favorites

Black Diamond Ranch Wedding Photography – Lecanto, FL

laurenpauline.com 

Leave a Reply

