The Ringling Museum Wedding

I have an early flight in the morning. I am headed to Ohio for a wedding, which I am really excited about. I just couldn’t leave town until I shared a few shots from Jackie and Nam’s wedding. There are going to be a ton more to follow! These are my favorites from this one particular setting, at the Ringling Museum in Sarasota. Next week I will share some detail shots and other locations. Thank you Alexis, from Milan Catering & Event Design, LLCand all the vendors who made the day just so spectacular! More to come I promise!

The Ringling Museum wedding

The Ringling Museum wedding

 

Sarasota Wedding Makeup Artist: Les Ciseaux

Sarasota Wedding Hair Stylist: Les Ciseaux

St. Petersburg Wedding Dress Boutique: CC’s Bridal Boutique 

Sarasota Wedding Florist: Elegant Design Floral Art Studio 

Sarasota Wedding Reception Venue: The Ringling

Sarasota Wedding Cake: Publix

Tampa Wedding DJ: Grant Hemond and Associates

Leave a Reply

